Trial Lawyers for Public Justice banner

 

News button
Publications button
Current Cases button
Briefs and Documents button
Events and Awards button
About Us button
Contact Us button
Join Us/Contribute button
Job Openings button
Public Interest Database and Links button
Search This Site button Shop TLPJ button
Home button

Read Our
Privacy Policy

Bobby Worldwide Approved 508

Image of multi-colored pillar with message, "Make a firm commitment to diversity."
A Firm Commitment
to Diversity

 

 

 

State Coordinator Network header

Our State Coordinator program provides an opportunity for Public Justice Foundation members to become involved in and help expand our activities and impact at the state and local level.

Most states have a Public Justice Foundation State Coordinator who serves as a liaison to the national board and staff. State Coordinators help us develop and seek out potential cases, recruit and involve Foundation members, and educate the public interest community about our work.

The State Coordinators focus on three key areas:

  • Case Development identifying, developing, and evaluating potential new cases and forming litigation teams.
  • Membership Cultivation recruiting and developing Foundation members and leaders.
  • Education and Outreach educating about public interest issues and building strong relationships with other public interest organizations.

To become more active in this national legal organization in your state or for more information, contact Public Justice or your state coordinator listed below:

State Coordinators

If your state has no coordinator and/or you are interested in becoming a state coordinator, please contact Public Justice Headquarters for more information.

A

Alabama

David Wirtes - (251)471-6191

dgw@cbycb.com

 

 

Alaska

Vacant

 

 

Arizona

Stanley J. Marks - (602)254-6071

sjmarkslaw@aol.com

 

 

Arkansas

Hank Bates - (501)312-8500

hbates@cauleybowman.com

 


^^ BACK TO TOP ^^

C

California

David M. Arbogast - (818) 961-2000

darbogast@law111.com

 

Althea Kippes - (415) 541-5692

atkippes@alumni.haas.org

 

 

Colorado

Paul Komyatte - (303)431-1111

pkomyatte@auto-law.com

 

 

Connecticut

Ernest F. Teitell - (203) 325-4491

eteitell@sgtlaw.com

 


^^ BACK TO TOP ^^

D

 

Delaware

Beverly Bove - (302)777-3500

bevbove@del.net

 

 

District of Columbia

Christopher T. Nace - (202)463-1999

ctnace@paulsonandnace.com


^^ BACK TO TOP ^^

F

Florida

James L. Ferraro - (305)375-0111

jlf@ferrarolaw.com

 

Stacey D. Mullins - (561)395-0000

Smullins@lavallebrown.com

 


^^ BACK TO TOP ^^

G

Georgia

Albert M. Pearson III - (404)261-0016

Apearson@mkpglaw.com



TOP

H

Hawaii

Teresa Tico - (808)826-4200

tico@aloha.net

 


^^ BACK TO TOP ^^

I

Idaho
vacant

 

Illinois

Dave Cates - (618)656-5150

dcates@ghalaw.com

 

Jill M. Webb - (312)346-4262

jwebb@phillipslegal.com

 

 

Indiana

Matthew J. Schad - (812)945-4555

mschad@schadlaw.com

 

 

Iowa

John Riccolo - (319)365-9200

jriccolo@riccololaw.com


^^ BACK TO TOP ^^

K

Kansas

John M. Parisi - (816) 474-0004

jparisi@sjblaw.com

 

 

Kentucky

Martha Marie Eastman - (502)456-1331

eastman@eastmanlawoffice.com


^^ BACK TO TOP ^^

L

Louisiana

Stephen J. Herman - (504)581-4892

sherman@hhkc.com

 

Andrew A. Lemmon - (985) 783-6789

       andrew@lemmonlawfirm.com


^^ BACK TO TOP ^^

M

Maryland

Wayne M. Willoughby - (443)394-8800

wmw@askthelawdoc.com

 

Massachusetts

James Swartz - (617)742-1900

attorney@swartzlaw.com

 

Michigan

Michael Pitt - (248)398-9800

mpitt@pittlawpc.com

 

Minnesota

Vince J. Moccio - (612)349-8500

vjmoccio@rkmc.com

 

Mississippi

Rebecca Langston - (601)969-1356

rebecca@langstonlawyers.com

 

Missouri

John E. Campbell - (314)241-2929

jcampbell@simonpassanante.com

 

Montana

William A. Rossbach - (406)543-5156

Bill@rossbachlaw.com


^^ BACK TO TOP ^^

N

Nebraska
Vacant

Nevada

Bill O. Bradley, Jr. - (775)335-9999

billobradleyjr@yahoo.com

 

New Hampshire

D. Michael Noonan - (603)749- 5000

mnoonan@shaheengordon.com

 

New Jersey

Esther Berezofsky - (856)667-0500

eberzof@wcblegal.com

 

New Mexico

Randi McGinn - (505)843-6161

randi@mcginnlaw.com

 

New York

Denise Dunleavy - (212)226-6662

dmd@kramerdunleavy.com

 

North Carolina

Mona Lisa Wallace - (704)633-5244

mwallace@wallacegraham.com


^^ BACK TO TOP ^^

O

Ohio

Jack Landskroner - (216)522-9000

jack@landskronerlaw.com

 

Jeff Boyd - (614)341-6800

jeffb@oajustice.org

 

 

Oklahoma

James E. Frasier - (918) 584-4724

frasier@tulsa.com

 

 

Oregon

Mark E. Griffin - (503)224-2348

Mark@griffinmccandlish.com



^^ BACK TO TOP ^^

P

Pennsylvania

Bernard W. Smalley, Sr. - (215)735-3864

bsmalley@anapolschwartz.com

 

Rhonda Hill Wilson - (215) 972-0400

rhwilson@philly-attorney.com



^^ BACK TO TOP ^^

R

Rhode Island

Jack McConnell, Jr. - (401)457-7711

Jmcconnell@motleyrice.com

^^ BACK TO TOP ^^

S

South Carolina

Anne McGinness Kearse - (843)216-9140

akearse@motleyrice.com

 

South Dakota
Vacant

^^ BACK TO TOP ^^

T

Tennessee

Lisa June Cox - (731)664-9550

lisacox@tennesseeinjurylaw.com

 

Mary A. Parker - (615)244-2445

mparkerlaw@aol.com

 

 

Texas

Christina E. Mancuso - (214)435-1950

christinamancuso@sbcglobal.net


^^ BACK TO TOP ^^

U

Utah

Jeffrey D. Eisenberg - (801)366-9100

jeisenberg@braytonlaw.com

 

^^ BACK TO TOP ^^

V

Vermont

Jerome F. O'Neill - (802)865-4700

joneill@vtrialaw.com

 

Virginia

Bernard J. DiMuro - (703)684-4333

bdimuro@dimuro.comcenter.com

 

Virgin Islands

Lee J. Rohn - (340)778-8855

Lee@rohnlaw.com

 

^^ BACK TO TOP ^^

W

Washington

Brad Moore - (206)448-1777

brad@stritmatter.com

 

Jeffrey L. Needle - (206)447-1560

Jneedlel@wolfenet.com

 

West Virginia

Troy Giatras - (304)343-2900

troy@gwlawfirm.com

 

Wisconsin

John C. Peterson - (920)831-0300

jpeterson@pbclaw.com

 

Wyoming

James E. Fitzgerald - (307)634-4000

jim@fitzgeraldlaw.com



^^ BACK TO TOP ^^

blank image

National Headquarters
1825 K Street, NW 
Suite 200
Washington, DC 20006
ph: 202-797-8600
fax: 202-232-7203

TLPJ Logo
Public Justice
2007 Public Justice Foundation
www.publicjustice.net

West Coast Office
555 12th Street
Suite 1620
Oakland, CA 94607
ph: 510-622-8150
fax: 510-622-8155